Contact Us

Forever Media Inc. has over 25 years’ experience helping local communities in Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio and Maryland. Forever Media works hard to have a positive impact on the communities we live and serve.

Forever Media has a proven track record of helping clients develop marketing strategies aimed at growing business and increasing sales.  Our Brand Managers are trained in the art of listening, brainstorming, conceptualizing, and then ultimately creating multi-media advertising solutions that grow local business using our top-rated radio stations with accompanying websites.

Our programming professionals pride themselves on delivering quality broadcasts that combine relevant, local conversation by entertaining on-air personalities, mixed with the best music by top artists of our time.  We operate multiple stations in each market achieving massive reach but target specific lifestyle groups through each station.  Our team works diligently to create phenomenal content that engage our listeners on and off the air; events that draw crowds to local businesses and sales promotions that result in cost-effective advertising campaigns.

 
We believe that our first responsibility is to the advertisers who invest in our stations.  Our product and service must always meet the highest standard of excellence and professionalism.  We must deliver added value at a fair price.  We must remember that the customer expects and deserves the results and increased profits.  We must train our customers to expect more from us than our competitors and thank them for placing their faith in us.

Our second responsibility is to those who work with us – in sales, programming, engineering, traffic, and the office.  They must have a sense of security in their jobs.  Compensation must be fair and adequate, management just, hours reasonable, and a working environment that is clean and orderly in which all can take pride.  Employees must have an organized system for suggestions and complaints.  Supervisors and Department Heads must be qualified, fair minded, and understand that no sexual harassment by either sex will be tolerated.  There must be opportunity for advancement for those qualified and each person must be considered an individual standing on his or her own dignity and merit.  We must be equal opportunity employers in every sense of the word.  We will grow and advance from within whenever and wherever possible, giving current employees fair consideration at advancement opportunities because we believe that company loyalty works both ways and that this is what makes our company/family uniquely strong.

Our third responsibility is to our management.  Our executives must be people of talent, education, experience, and ability.  They must be persons of common sense, humility, patience, tenacity, honesty, integrity, and possess the maturity of full understanding.

Our fourth responsibility is to the communities we serve.  We must be good broadcasting citizens, understanding that we are guests in peoples’ homes and cars, that our audiences are families like our own.  We must participate in civic activities in our private as well as our public lives.  We must promote better health, education, and government and make the community aware of our high standards and desire to be of service.

Our fifth and last responsibility is to our stockholders and banker.  Business must make a sound profit.  We must create reserves to cover unforeseen problems, conduct research, develop new ideas, pay our taxes, buy new equipment, provide the latest sales training, build new facilities, advertise ourselves in other media, and keep ourselves on the leading edge of our industry.  We must experiment with new ideas and yes, pay for mistakes made.    After all these things are done, the stockholder must see a fair return.

We are determined with our faith in God and each other to fulfill these obligations to the best of our ability.

Altoona

 

Office Line
(814) 941.9800

Mailing Address
1 Forever Drive,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

General Manager:
Bobbi Castellucci
bcastellucci@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager:
Courtney Wessner
cpaul@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Jody Downing
jdowning@forevermediainc.com

 

Cumberland

 

Office Line
(301) 722.6666

Mailing Address
350 Byrd Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502

 General Manager
Rich Cornwell
rcornwell@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Jeanie McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@forevermediainc.com

 

Johnstown

Office Line
(814) 255.4186

Mailing Address
109 Plaza Drive,
Johnstown, PA 15905

General  Manager/General Market Manager
Bobbi Castellucci
bcastellucci@forevermediainc.com 

Business Manager
Shelly Lovenduski
slovenduski@forevermediainc.com

Midshore

 

Office Line
(410) 822.3301

Mailing Address
306 Port Street
Easton, MD 21601

Sales Manager
Patti Tibbitt
ptibbitt@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Lynn Moore
lmoore@forevermediainc.com

 

Northwest PA

MEADVILLE OFFICE

Office Line
(814) 724.1111

Mailing Address
900 Water Street, Downtown Mall
Meadville, PA 16335

  General Manager
Jim Shields
jshields@forevermediainc.com

 Sales Manager
Helen Powers
hpowers@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Jill Hamilton
jhamilton@forevermediainc.com

FRANKLIN OFFICE

Office Line
(814) 432.2188

Mailing Address
1243 Liberty Street, Suite 501
Franklin, PA 16323 

  General Manager
Jim Shields
jshields@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager
Cindy Grant
cgrant@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Jill Hamilton
jhamilton@forevermediainc.com

SHARON OFFICE

Office Line:
(724) 308.7208

Mailing Address:
87 Stambaugh Avenue, Suite 3
Sharon, PA 16146

  General Manager
Jim Shields
jshields@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager
Lynda Vesy
lvesy@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Jill Hamilton
jhamilton@forevermediainc.com

 

Pittsburgh

ROBINSON OFFICE

Office Line
(412) 275.3393

Mailing Address
2 Robinson Plaza, Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

General Manager
Michael Vennare
mvennare@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Dottie McCartney
dmccartney@forevermediainc.com

BROWNSVILLE OFFICE

Office Line
(724) 938.2000

Mailing Address
123 Blaine Road,
Brownsville, PA 15417 

 Sales Manager
David Pavlic
dpavlic@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Joyce Nicholson
jnicholson@forevermediainc.com

 

Salisbury - Ocean City

Office Line
302-422-7575

Mailing Address
1666 Blairs Pond Rd
Milford, DE 19963

 Sales Manager
Mark Schollenberger
mschollenberger@forevermediainc.com

State College

Office Line
(814) 237.9800

Mailing Address
2551 Park Center Blvd.
State College, PA 16801

 Business Manager
Matthew Decker
mdecker@forevermediainc.com

Wheeling

Office Line
(740) 676.5661

Mailing Address
56325 High Ridge Road
Bellaire, OH 43906

Local Sales Manager
Judy Vavrek
jvavrek@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Annie Howell
ahowell@forevermediainc.com

Wilmington

WILMINGTON OFFICE

Office Line
302-478-2700

Mailing Address
2727 Shipley Rd.,
Wilmington, DE 19810

Sales Manager
Florence Joyce
fjoyce@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Susan Datilio 
sdatilio@forevermediainc.com

HAVRE DE GRACE OFFICE

Office Line:
866-664-1037

Mailing Address
707 Revolution St
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Sales Manager
Stacie Monz
stacie.monz@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager 
Naomi Ellis
nellis@forevermediainc.com

York

 

Office Line
(717) 637.3831

Mailing Address
275 Radio Road
Hanover, PA 17331

General Manager
Dave Davies
ddavies@forevermediainc.com

General Sales Manager WGTY, WGET, WYCR, and WHVR
Linda Propheter
 lpropheter@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WGTY and WGET
Sarah Stoltzfus
sstoltzfus@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WYCR and WHVR
Cortney Shupe
cshupe@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Tammy Signor
tsignor@forevermediainc.com

 

Corporate Offices

 

ALTOONA OFFICE

Office Line
(814) 941.9800

Mailing Address
1 Forever Drive,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

 

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

Office Line
(412) 221.1629

Mailing Address
1370 Washington Pike, Suite 406,
Bridgeville, PA 15017