Contact Us

Altoona

 

Office Line:
(814) 941.9800

Mailing Address:
1 Forever Drive,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

General Manager:
Bobbi Castellucci
bcastellucci@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager:
Courtney Wessner
cpaul@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Jody Downing
jdowning@forevermediainc.com

 

Cumberland

 

Office Line:
(301) 722.6666

Mailing Address:
350 Byrd Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502

 General Manager:
Rich Cornwell
rcornwell@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Jeanie McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@forevermediainc.com

 

 

Johnstown

 

Office Line:
(814) 255.4186

Mailing Address:
109 Plaza Drive,
Johnstown, PA 15905

General Sales Manager:
John Barnes
jbarnes@forevermediainc.com 

Business Manager:
Shelly Lovenduski
slovenduski@forevermediainc.com

 

Midshore

 

Office Line:
(410) 822.3301

Mailing Address:
306 Port Street
Easton, MD 21601

Sales Manager:
Patti Tibbitt
ptibbitt@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Lynn Moore
lmoore@forevermediainc.com

 

Northwest PA

 

MEADVILLE OFFICE

Office Line:
(814) 724.1111

Mailing Address:
900 Water Street, Downtown Mall
Meadville, PA 16835 

FRANKLIN OFFICE

Office Line:
(814) 432.2188

Mailing Address:
1243 Liberty Street, Suite 501
Franklin, PA 16323 

NEW CASTLE OFFICE

Office Line:
(724) 654.5502

Mailing Address:
219 Savannah Gardner Road
New Castle, PA 16101

  General Manager:
Jim Shields
jshields@forevermediainc.com

 

Meadville Sales Manager:
Helen Powers
hpowers@forevermediainc.com

New Castle Sales Manager
Jon Jacubec
jacubec@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Jill Hamilton
jhamilton@forevermediainc.com

 

 

Pittsburgh

 

ROBINSON OFFICE

Office Line:
(412) 275.3393

Mailing Address:
2 Robinson Plaza, Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

BROWNSVILLE OFFICE

Office Line:
(724) 938.2000

Mailing Address:
123 Blaine Road,
Brownsville, PA 15417 

 

 General Manager:
Michael Vennare
mvennare@forevermediainc.com

Robinson Sales Manager
Judy Vavrek
jvavrek@forevermediainc.com

Brownsville Sales Manager
David Pavlic
dpavlic@forevermediainc.com

Robinson Business Manager:
Dottie McCartney
dmccartney@forevermediainc.com

Brownsville  Business Manager
Joyce Nicholson
jnicholson@forevermediainc.com

 

 

State College

 

Office Line:
(814) 237.9800

Mailing Address:
2551 Park Center Blvd.
State College, PA 16801

 General Manager:
Scott Cohagan
scohagan@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager:
Tom Schmidt
tschmidt@forevermediainc.com

 

Wheeling

 

Office Line:
(740) 676.5661

Mailing Address:
56325 High Ridge Road
Bellaire, OH 43906

General Manager:
Robert Hasson
rhasson@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager:
David Hartle
dhartle@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Annie Howell
ahowell@forevermediainc.com

 

York

 

Office Line:
(717) 637.3831

Mailing Address:
275 Radio Road
Hanover, PA 17331

General Manager:
Dave Davies
ddavies@forevermediainc.com

General Sales Manager WGTY, WGET, WYCR, and WHVR:
Linda Propheter
 lpropheter@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WGTY and WGET:
Sarah Stoltzfus
sstoltzfus@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WYCR and WHVR:
Cortney Shupe
cshupe@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Tammy Signor
tsignor@forevermediainc.com

 

Corporate Offices

 

ALTOONA OFFICE

Office Line:
(814) 941.9800

Mailing Address
1 Forever Drive,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

Office Line:
(412) 221.1629

Mailing Address
1370 Washington Pike, Suite 406,
Bridgeville, PA 15017